student services staff


Andre Richardson, Ph.D.

Vice President, Student Services

903-730-4890 x 2206

arichardson@jarvis.edu


Micheline Lambert-Gipson

Assistant Vice President for Student Services/Dean of Students

903-730-4890 x 2300

mlambert@jarvis.edu


Kishia C. James, Ed.D.

Director of Counselng Services

903-730-4890 x2303

kjames@jarvis.edu





Dr. Sedaric Dinkens

College Chaplain

903-730-4890 x 2150

sdinkens@jarvis.edu


Charles Smith

Coordinator of Student Organizations, Campus Life, Student Services/Graphic Designer

903-730-4890 x 2252

csmith@jarvis.edu


Gerry Johnson, Coordinator of Game Room, Intramural and Activities Program

903-730-4890 x

gjohnson@jarvis.edu


Larry Pannell

Director of Bands/Assistant Professor of Music

903-730-4890 x4008

lpannell@jarvis.edu



Eryn Culmer

Assistant to the VP of Student Services/Asst. Director of Residence Life

903-730-4890 x2250

eculmer@jarvis.edu





Rosalynd Tennyson

Residence Hall Coordinator

903-730-4890 x2253

rtennyson@jarvis.edu





Janelle Winston

Residence Hall Director

903-730-4890 x2253

jwinston@jarvis.edu


Linda Hernandez

Coordinator of Diversity

903-730-4890 x2251

lhernandez@jarvis.edu


Christian Broussard

Residence Hall Director

903-730-4890 x2253

cbroussard@jarvis.edu



Timothy Garner

Residence Hall Coordinator





Jarvis Christian University is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian University. To view PDFs, you may download Adobe Reader here.