student services staff


Andre Richardson, Ph.D.

Vice President, Student Services

903-730-4890 x 2206

arichardson@jarvis.edu


Micheline Lambert-Gipson

Assistant Vice President for Student Services/Dean of Students

903-730-4890 x 2300

mlambert@jarvis.edu


Linda Hernandez

Coordinator of Diversity

903-730-4890 x2251

lhernandez@jarvis.edu


Nurse Briones

Director of Health Services

903-730-4890 x 2176

dbriones@jarvis.edu




Dr. Sedaric Dinkens

College Chaplain

903-730-4890 x 2150

sdinkens@jarvis.edu


Charles Smith

Coordinator of Student Organizations, Campus Life, Student Services/Graphic Designer

903-730-4890 x 2252

csmith@jarvis.edu


Gerry Johnson, Coordinator of Game Room, Intramural and Activities Program

903-730-4890 x

gjohnson@jarvis.edu


Thomas Perry

Director of Band

903-730-4890 x4008

tperry@jarvis.edu



Eryn Culmer

Administrative Assistant

903-730-4890 x2250

eculmer@jarvis.edu


Bruce-Alvin Thompson

Director of Choir

903-730-4890 x2207

bathompson@jarvis.edu



Rosalynd Tennyson

Residence Hall Coordinator

903-730-4890 x2253

rtennyson@jarvis.edu


Brittany Bailey

Residence Hall Coordinator

903-730-4890 x2253

bbailey@jarvis.edu



Janelle Winston

Residence Hall Coordinator

903-730-4890 x2253

jwinston@jarvis.edu







Jarvis Christian University is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian University. To view PDFs, you may download Adobe Reader here.