Support Jarvis Strong!

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

WELCOME TO THE DIVISION OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION!

The Division of Finance & Administration embraces the university’s mission through the support of our colleges guiding principles: Scholarship and Life-Long Learning, Service, Integrity, Respect, Responsibility, and Christian Ethics.

The Division of Finance & Administration is responsible for all of the following areas:

  • Business Office
  • Auxiliary Enterprises
  • Facilities
  • Security
  • Food Services
  • Mailroom

Paula Love

VP Finance/Administration

903-730-4890 x2701
plove@jarvis.edu



Lenora A. Doddy

Assistant Vice President/Controller

903-730-4890 x2711
ldoddy@jarvis.edu




Shirley A. Valentine

Cashier/Student Account Representative

Office: (903) 730-4890 Ext. 2709

svalentine@Jarvis.edu


Shanan Snellings

Payroll Specialist

Jarvis Christian College

Phone: 903-730-4890 x2705

ssnellings@jarvis.edu
























PHYSICAL PLANT



Will Sandifer

Director of Facilities

903-730-4890 x3102
wsandifer@jarvis.edu

Courtney Blanton

Assistant to the Director of Facilities

903-730-4890 x3102
cblanton@jarvis.edu

Reginald Pugh

Supervisor 

903-730-4890 x3102

MAILROOM


Phebee Else

Mail Clerk

903-730-4890 x2706
pelse@jarvis.edu



Jarvis Christian College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian College. To view PDFs, you may download Adobe Reader here.