FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

WELCOME TO THE DIVISION OF FINANCE & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION!

The Division of Finance & Business Administration embraces the university’s mission through the support of our colleges guiding principles: Scholarship and Life-Long Learning, Service, Integrity, Respect, Responsibility, and Christian Ethics.

The Division of Finance & Administration is responsible for all of the following areas:

  • Business Office
  • Auxiliary Enterprises
  • Facilities
  • Information Technology (IT)
  • Security
  • Food Services
  • Mailroom

Paula Love

Vice President Finance/

Administration

903-730-4890 x2701
plove@jarvis.edu



Cory Gipson

Assistant Vice President of Campus Operations/Emergency Management

903-730-4890 x2217

cgipson@jarvis.edu





Shirley A. Valentine

Cashier/Student Account Representative

 (903) 730-4890 Ext. 2709

svalentine@Jarvis.edu


Tammy Mercado

Payroll Specialist

903-730-4890 x2705

tmercado@jarvis.edu



Chambrell Harris

Lead Accountant

903-730-4890 x 2710

charris@jarvis.edu




Jannet Mucui

Accounts Payable Specialist

903-730-4890 x2702

jmucui@jarvis.edu





INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)


Chris Watson

Director, IT

903-730-4890 x3604

cwatson@jarvis.edu


Alan Murillo

Computer System Analyst

903-730-4890x4040

amurillo@jarvis.edu


Sheriff Kora

Database Administrator

903-730-4890 x3603

skora@jarvis.edu



Jacob Harris

IT Technician

903-730-4890 x3602

jharris@jarvis.edu 




Sh'Raud Sheffield

IT Support

903-730-4890 x3602

ssheffield@jarvis.edu





PHYSICAL PLANT



Will Sandifer

Director of Facilities

903-730-4890 x3102
wsandifer@jarvis.edu

Courtney Blanton

Assistant to the Director of Facilities & Coordinator of Environmental Quality

903-730-4890 x3102
cblanton@jarvis.edu

Reginald Pugh

Assistant Director of Facilities

903-730-4890 x3102
rpugh@jarvis.edu


MAILROOM


Phebee Else

Reproduction/Mail Clerk

903-730-4890 x2706
pelse@jarvis.edu



Jarvis Christian University is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian University. To view PDFs, you may download Adobe Reader here.