Support Jarvis Strong!

adult and continuing education program

Check out our
Online
Programs!
Check out our
Adult
Education
Programs!

Renaissance Adult Education Program

Now Enrolling for Hawkins and Dallas!

The Renaissance Adult Education Program affords adult learners an opportunity to earn an associate’s degree in religion, criminal justice or general studies and a bachelor’s degree in religion, business or criminal justice. We offer a well-designed curriculum, academic support services, and a flexible course schedule to accommodate the needs of working adults.

Transfers and Veterans Welcome! | GI Bill Accepted


Admission Requirements

  • 21 years of age or have an associate’s degree
  • 45-60 credit hours
  • Good academic standings

Three Easy Steps to Enroll

  • Complete Online Adult Education Application
  • Submit Official Transcripts
  • Complete FAFSA | School Code: 003637

Scholarship and Assessment Opportunities

Jarvis Promise | Merit-Based Academic Pathway Scholarship

Transfer Academic Scholarship

Prior Learning Assessment (PLA)


OUR STAFF


Dorothy Langley, Ed.D.

Dean of Adult and Continuing Education

903-730-4890 x2904
dlangley@jarvis.edu

Christopher Wooten

Asst. to the Dean of Adult Education/Director of Educational Outreach/Enrollment Services

903-730-4890 x2907
cwooten@jarvis.edu

Mavonee Jeffries

Director, Jarvis - Dallas

903-730-4890 x2955
mjeffries@jarvis.edu

Dr. Alison Mukweyi

Professor - Management

903-730-4890 x2115
amukweyi@jarvis.edu

Becky Woodson

Recruiter, Jarvis - Dallas

903-730-4890 x2955
bwoodson@jarvis.edu

Colleen Robinson

Recruiter, Jarvis - Dallas

903-730-4890 x2955
crobinson@jarvis.edu


Jarvis Christian College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian College. To view PDFs, you may download Adobe Reader here.