Support Jarvis Strong!

renaissance adult and continuing education program

Check out our
Online
Programs!

Image titleRENAISSANCE PROGRAM

The Renaissance Program affords adult learners an opportunity to earn an associate's degree degree in religioncriminal justiceor general studies and a bachelor's degree in religion, business or criminal justice. We offer a well-designed curriculum, academic support services, and a flexible course schedule to accommodate the needs of working adults.

JARVIS - DALLAS SITE



The Renaissance Program affords adult learners an opportunity to earn a college degree in a well-designed curriculum; academic support services; and a flexible course schedule to accommodate the needs of working adults. 

  • Must be 21 years or older or have an associate's degree
  • Must have at least 45-60 transferable credit hours.
  • Must be in good academic standings.

Admission Policy and Procedures

Students entering the Jarvis Renaissance Program – Adult Education (JRP-AE) will follow the admissions criteria of all students entering Jarvis Christian College.


Subject to Provisions


OUR STAFF


Dorothy Langley, Ed.D.

Dean of Adult and Continuing Education

903-730-4890 x2904
dlangley@jarvis.edu

Christopher Wooten

Asst. to the Dean of Adult Education/Director of Educational Outreach/Enrollment Services

903-730-4890 x2907
cwooten@jarvis.edu

Mavonee Jeffries

Director, Jarvis - Dallas

903-730-4890 x2955
mjeffries@jarvis.edu

Dr. Alison Mukweyi

Professor - Management

903-730-4890 x2115
amukweyi@jarvis.edu

Becky Woodson

Recruiter, Jarvis - Dallas

903-730-4890 x2955
bwoodson@jarvis.edu

Colleen Robinson

Recruiter, Jarvis - Dallas

903-730-4890 x2955
crobinson@jarvis.edu  

Click here to enter content...



Jarvis Christian College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian College.