Support Jarvis Strong!

education

Check out our
Online
Programs!

DaMesia Starling, Ed.D.

Interim Dean, Education Director of Field Exp. and Clinical Teaching/Assistant Professor 

903-730-4890 x2134
dstarling@jarvis.edu 

Cheryl Kariuki, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor - Education/Director of the Honors Program

903-730-4890 x2130
ckariuki@jarvis.edu



Shaneka Simmons, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor - Biology and Science Education

903-730-4890 x2140
ssimmons@jarvis.edu

Mary Ann Thomas

Instructor of Education

903-730-4890 x2104
mthomas@jarvis.edu

Eric Hollman

Asst. Professor - Mathematics Education

903-730-4890 x2314
ehollman@jarvis.edu

Richard Phillips

Asst. Professor - Mathematics Education

903-730-4890 x2290
rphillips@jarvis.edu

Jarvis Christian College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian College. To view PDFs, you may download Adobe Reader here.