BUSINESS

DIVISION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Image title

OUR STAFF


Benson Kariuki, DBA, CPA

Dean of Professional Studies/Professor 

Accounting

903-730-4890 x2115
bkariuki@jarvis.edu

Isaac Adeeko, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Business Administration/ Accounting

903-730-4890 x2120
iadeeko@jarvis.edu

Alison Mukweyi, Ph.D., DBA

Associate Professor -Business Administration-Dallas Teaching Site

903-730-4890 x2955
amukweyi@jarvis.edu

Daff Kalulu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Business Administration/

Cyber Security

903-730-4890 x2102
dkalulu@jarvis.edu

Dr. Leslie Lathon

Assistant Professor of Management

903-730-4890 x2119
llathon@jarvis.edu

Henry Kerich, Ph.D.

MBA Coordinator, Associate Professor of Business Administration

903-730-4890  x2141
hkerich@jarvis.edu



Jarvis Christian University is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, or call 404-679-4500, or visit www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian University. To view PDFs, you may download Adobe Reader here.