Support Jarvis Strong!

arts and sciences

Check out our
Online
Programs!

Dr. Gregory Bosworth

Dean of Arts and Sciences/Department Chair

903-730-4890 x2154
gbosworth@jarvis.edu

Dr. Glendora Carter

Professor - Chemistry 

Department Chair

903-730-4890 x2125
gcarter@jarvis.edu

Dr. Shakhawat Bhuiyan

Professor Biology

903-730-4890 x2121
sbhuiyan@jarvis.edu

Dr. John Johnson

Professor - Biology

903-730-4890 x2132
jjohnson@jarvis.edu

Dr. Jerika Berry

Asst. Professor - History

903-730-4890 x
jberrry@jarvis.edu

Dr. Gerald Bieritz

Asst. Professor- Music

903-730-4890 x
gbieritz@jarvis.edu

Miquel Arellano

Asst. Professor-Math

903-730-4890
marellano@jarvis.edu

Dr. Antoinesia Hollman

Assistant Professor - Biology

903-730-4890
ahollman@jarvis.edu 




Jarvis Christian College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Jarvis Christian College. To view PDFs, you may download Adobe Reader here.