education


Jan Duncan, Ph.D.

Dean, Department of Education/Associate Professor - Education

903-730-4890 x2107
jduncan@jarvis.edu


Cheryl Kariuki, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor - Education/Director of the Honors Program

903-730-4890 x2130
ckariuki@jarvis.edu

Mary Ann Thomas

Instructor of Education

903-730-4890 x2104
mthomas@jarvis.edu

Shaneka Simmons, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor - Biology and Science Education

903-730-4890 x2140
ssimmons@jarvis.edu

August Malveaux

Asst. Professor - History Education

903-730-4890 x2127
amalveaux@jarvis.edu

Eric Hollman

Asst. Professor - Mathematics Education

903-730-4890 x2314
ehollman@jarvis.edu

Richard Phillips

Asst. Professor - Mathematics Education

903-730-4890 x2290
rphillips@jarvis.edu

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer. Jarvis Christian College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award the baccalaureate degree. For information concerning regional accreditation, contact: Commission on Colleges, Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, Telephone: 404-679-4500, Fax: 404-679-4558, www.sacscoc.org